Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Federal Programs (Title I)

Federal Programs (Title I)

Contacts

General Director, Federal Programs
Debra Arias
(813) 272-4475
Debra.Arias@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Title I
Toynita Martinez
(813) 272-4507
Toynita.Martinez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Coordinator of Federal Property
George Fekete
(813) 272-4484
George.Fekete@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Coordinator of Professional Development
Stacy Wrenn
(813) 272-4499
Stacy.Wrenn@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Coordinator, Title I
Rose Marie Bell
(813) 272-4528
RoseMarie.Bell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Coordinator Parent Involvement & ERT Sites
Angela Fullwood
(813) 272-4494
Angela.Fullwood@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor Private Schools, Teen Parent Program
Jessica Swere
(813) 272-4652
Jessica.Swere@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor Migrant Program
Carol Mayo
(813) 757-9331
Carol.Mayo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor English Language Learner
Sandra Rosario
(813) 273-7312
Sandra.Rosario@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor, Title I Professional Development
Diane Carlo
(813) 272-4215
Diane.Carlo@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Supervisor Project PROMISE, Title I Part D, Childcare Training
Sherell Wilson
(813) 272-4864
Sherell.Wilson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Coordinator Homeless Program
Flossie Parsley
(813) 273-7389
Flossie.Parsley@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator