Our district and schools are on SUMMER HOURS until Friday, July 27, 2018. Our summer district office hours are 7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday. School hours vary by location. Schools and district offices are closed on Friday during summer hours. Our district will return to regular business hours Monday, July 30, 2018.

Skip Navigation
Maintenance

Maintenance

Contacts

Maintenance, General Manager
Robert Wegmann
(813) 635-1101
Robert.Wegmann@sdhc.k12.fl.us

A/C, Energy Conservation, Dept. Manager
Jim Dieringer
(813) 635-1250
James.Dieringer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Custodial Operations, Manager
Joe Leavens
(813) 635-1141
Joe.Leavens@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Sites & Utilities, SNS Eqpt. Maint., Dept. Manager
Michael Busciglio
(813) 635-1187
Michael.Busciglio@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Communication & Electronics, CMMS/IT, Manager
Jeff McNickle
(813) 635-1210
Jeff.McNickle@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Facilities Maintenance Support, Dept. Manager
Ben Moore
(813) 635-1133
Ben.Moore@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Logistics, Manager
Harlan Ware
Logistics Operations(813) 744-8260 ext 302
Furniture Repair (813) 635-1117
Harlan.Ware@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Maintenance East, Manager
Janssen Gingras
(813) 757-9399
Janssen.Gingras@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Maintenance Central, Manager
Kelvin Mack
(813) 635-1162
Kelvin.Mack@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Maintenance West, Manager
Gary Bailey
(813) 872-5268
Gary.Bailey@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Schools
Search for School
Find a School
School Locator

Locate your attendance area school

School Locator